Krydstogtanløb i Aarhus Havn

Cruise arrivals 2020

MARCH

SAGA Sapphire
Thursday, March 19 - cancelled

APRIL

AIDAcara
Saturday, April 4 - cancelled

Spirit of Discovery
Saturday, April 4 - cancelled

AIDAmar
Thursday, April 30 - cancelled

MAY

Costa Fascinosa
Thursday, May 14 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Saturday, May 16 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Monday, May 18 - cancelled

Balmoral
Wednesday, May 20 - cancelled

MS Nieuw Statendam
Friday, May 22 - cancelled

Veendam
Tuesday, May 26 - cancelled

JUNE

Le Dumont - D'urville
Monday, June 1 - cancelled

AIDAluna
Monday, June 1 - cancelled

Costa Favolosa
Thursday, June 4 - cancelled

Columbus
Sunday, June 14 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Sunday, June 14 - cancelled

Monarch
Monday, June 15 - cancelled

Celebrity Silhouette
Wednesday, June 24 - cancelled

AIDAdiva
Thursday, June 25 - cancelled

JULY

AIDAbella
Saturday, July 11 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Monday, July 13 - cancelled

AIDAdiva
Thursday, July 23 - cancelled

Sea Cloud II
Thursday, July 23 - cancelled

Monarch
Sunday, July 26 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Monday, July 27 - cancelled

Celebrity Silhouette
Wednesday, July 29  - cancelled

AUGUST

AIDAdiva
Monday, August 3 - cancelled

Jewel of the Sea
Thursday, August 6 - cancelled

Celebrity Reflection
Friday, August 7 - cancelled

Columbus
Friday, August 7 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Saturday, August 22 - cancelled

Brilliance of the Seas
Sunday, August 23 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Tuesday, August 25 - cancelled

The World
Sunday, August 30 - cancelled

SEPTEMBER

AIDAbella
Friday, September 4 - cancelled

Costa Favolosa
Wednesday, September 9 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Friday, September 11 - cancelled

MS Niuew Statendam
Friday, September 11 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Friday, September 18 - cancelled

Astor
Monday, September 21 - cancelled

Columbus
Thursday, September 24 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Friday, September 25 - cancelled

Island Princess
Friday, September 25 - cancelled