Krydstogtanløb i Aarhus Havn

Cruise arrivals 2020

Photo: Aarhus Havn

Every year, many cruise ships arrive in Aarhus with guests from all over the world. Get an overview of where they are from and when they arrive in the Port of Aarhus.

MARCH

SAGA Sapphire
Thursday, March 19 - cancelled

APRIL

AIDAcara
Saturday, April 4 - cancelled

Spirit of Discovery
Saturday, April 4 - cancelled

AIDAmar
Thursday, April 30 - cancelled

MAY

Costa Fascinosa
Thursday, May 14 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Saturday, May 16 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Monday, May 18 - cancelled

Balmoral
Wednesday, May 20 - cancelled

MS Nieuw Statendam
Friday, May 22 - cancelled

Veendam
Tuesday, May 26 - cancelled

JUNE

Le Dumont - D'urville
Monday, June 1 - cancelled

AIDAluna
Monday, June 1 - cancelled

Costa Favolosa
Thursday, June 4 - cancelled

Columbus
Sunday, June 14 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Sunday, June 14 - cancelled

Monarch
Monday, June 15 - cancelled

Celebrity Silhouette
Wednesday, June 24

AIDAdiva
Thursday, June 25 - cancelled

JULY

AIDAbella
Saturday, July 11 - cancelled

AIDAbella
Monday, July 13

AIDAdiva
Thursday, July 23

Sea Cloud II
Thursday, July 23

Monarch
Sunday, July 26

AIDAbella
Monday, July 27

Celebrity Silhouette
Wednesday, July 29

AUGUST

AIDAdiva
Monday, August 3

Jewel of the Sea
Thursday, August 6

Celebrity Reflection
Friday, August 7

Columbus
Friday, August 7

AIDAbella
Saturday, August 22

Brilliance of the Seas
Sunday, August 23

AIDAbella
Tuesday, August 25

The World
Sunday, August 30 - cancelled

SEPTEMBER

AIDAbella
Friday, September 4

Costa Favolosa
Wednesday, September 9

AIDAbella
Friday, September 11

MS Niuew Statendam
Friday, September 11

AIDAbella
Friday, September 18

Astor
Monday, September 21

Columbus
Thursday, September 24

AIDAbella
Friday, September 25

Island Princess
Friday, September 25