Skip to main content
©  Photo:

Fed Fredag Concerts in Tivoli Friheden

Each year the biggest amusement park in Aarhus Tivoli Friheden hosts a string of concerts called Fed Fredag. The concerts are primarily with Danish artists and start around 8 pm. The atmosphere is fantastic!

Program 2022

Friday, May 6 - Tina Dickow

Friday, May 13 - Benjamin Hav

Friday, May 20 - AQUA

Friday, May 27 - TV-2

Friday, June 3 - Lars Lilholt Band

Friday, June 10 - Magtens Korridorer

Friday, June 17 - L.O.C

Friday, June 24 - Scarlet Pleasure

Friday, July 1 - Malurt

Friday, July 8 - Hjalmer og Nicklas Sahl

Friday, July 22 - Ude Af Kontrol

Friday, July 29 - Kesi

Friday, August 5 - Pauline, Mekdes & GRETA

Friday, August 12 - Artigeardit & ICEKIID

Friday, August 19 - Christopher

Friday, August 26 - Poul Krebs

Friday, September 2 - Dizzy Mizz Lizzy

Friday, September 9 - Carpark North

You can see all the artist for this year "Fed Fredag" concerts here.

Free entrance with an AarhusCARD

You get free entrance to Tivoli Friheden with an AarhusCARD. But be aware that it doesn't include the unlimited ride wristband.

See what others are sharing on Instagram

#fedfredag #tivolifriheden #visitaarhus #aarhusregion

Share your moments with us: