Cruise arrivals 2018

Name                            Weekday           Arrival     
AIDAcara (cancelled) 07.04.18
Brillance of the Sea Friday 04.05.18
SAGA Sapphire Wednesday 16.05.18
Amadea Thursday 17.05.18
Costa Favolosa Saturday 19.05.18
Deutschland Friday 25.05.18
Köningsdam Friday 01.06.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 07.06.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 14.06.18
Serenade of the Seas Friday 15.06.18
Seabourn Quest Friday 15.06.18
AIDAaura Friday 15.06.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 21.06.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 28.06.18
Rotterdam Thursday 28.06.18
AIDAaura Friday 29.06.18
AIDAdiva Monday 02.07.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 05.07.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 12.07.18
AIDAaura Friday 13.07.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 19.07.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 26.07.18
AIDAaura Friday 27.07.18
Serenade of the Seas Thursday 02.08.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 02.08.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 09.08.18
AIDAaura Friday 10.08.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 16.08.18
The Marella Discovery Tuesday 21.08.18
Columbus Wednesday 22.08.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 23.08.18
AIDAaura Friday 24.08.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 30.08.18
Azamara Journey Friday 31.08.18
Costa Favolosa Thursday 06.09.18
AIDAaura Friday 07.09.18
Regal Princess Sunday 09.09.18
Koningsdam Friday 14.09.18
Magellan Tuesday 18.09.18
Columbus Sunday 23.09.18
Le Champlain Thursday 04.10.18
AIDAcara Saturday 06.10.18

 

See the full list including arrivals and pax

Subject to printing errors and last-minute changes

Share this page